top of page

Here we go...music...


OK...let's see how this blog thing works...it's a cloudy day here in A'dam-have been working on my radio programs and social media sites the whole morning long...I guess my life motto is "Let there be music!" I don't know what the world would do without music or art in general...art helps us normalize the abnormalities in this world-make it beautiful...it helps you express whatever that is you are feeling or trying to say...I can't seem to focus in 1 particular genre or era as all has its' own mystery and beauty...if you wanna follow my music obsession you can check out my Soundcloud page (www.soundcloud.com/ceyda #soundcloud)...or for arts www.facebook.com/ceydaartist . I love everything about music - listening to it, making it, dancing to it, dream with it...music has the power to help you time travel...so join me in my time travel and let's travel together...

Theme: Cruisin' - D'Angelo


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page